Transport of tomorrow

Depletion of fossil fuels, increasing numbers of environmental initiatives, population growth and increased pace of life are among the challenges that the next generation of transport must address. Future transport methods must be innovative and environmentally sound with impeccable reliability.

ATS has always been a company that looks to the future. Behind these words lie a strong will and policy and practices geared towards developing the transport of tomorrow. This is reflected in ATS’ investment in drone transport.

Our Group believes that drone transport is one response to the issue of the first and last mile that cause pollution, overcrowding and congestion in our towns and cities. We also believe that drone transport could lead to improvements in the quality of life for more remote communities (e.g. long distances, poor road links or roads vulnerable to poor weather, mountain and island communities, etc.).

This type of transport naturally aligns with the environmentally responsible initiative to which we are committed, and offers clear economic advantages by comparison to traditional vehicle-based transport modes.

ATS addresses the important social issues of today and works in partnership with France’s most prominent drone experts to develop appropriate solutions.

We also work in consultation with the French Civil Aviation Authority to implement solutions that ensure the protection of goods, people on the ground, airspace and air safety regulations.

We are now able to look at specific usage case studies, adapt our drone solution to meet the needs and constraints of customers, offer personalised, optimal and dependable solutions and acquire the appropriate regulatory authorisation.

By sector :

HEALTH

  •  You are a health professional who relies heavily on transport (e.g. swabs, blood samples) between remote sites.
  •  Responsiveness and speed are the most important elements of transport on a daily basis
  • You need a steady temperature and to be able to track temperature changes and trace samples.
  •  We can offer drone transport for some or all of your samples while mindful of your need to control costs.

INDUSTRY

  •  You are an internal logistics professional at a large or sophisticated industrial site.
  •  You handle recurring flows related to production and administrative operations. You also handle ad hoc and/or urgent intra-site flows.
  •  Reliability and fluidity of flows are the most important elements.
  •  We can offer an integrated drone transport solution for your site that is adapted to your constraints, and which handles some or all of the goods/items in question while ensuring effective cost control.

Contact

Transport de demain

Raréfaction des carburants fossiles, multiplication des démarches écologiques, accroissement des populations, accélération du rythme de vie, autant de défis à relever par la mobilité de demain. En cela les futurs modes de transport devront être à la fois innovants, écoresponsables et parfaitement fiabilisés.

ATS a toujours été une entreprise tournée vers l’avenir. Derrière ces mots se cache une volonté forte et une politique active qui visent à inventer le transport de demain. Ainsi ATS a investi le marché du transport par drone.

Notre Groupe est convaincu que le transport par drone est l’une des réponses à la problématique du premier et dernier kilomètre qui impacte les centres urbains aujourd’hui largement pollués et surchargés. Nous pensons également que le transport par drone peut permettre d’améliorer les conditions de vie de populations isolées (distances importantes, réseau routier difficile ou soumis à intempéries, populations de montagnes, insulaires…).

Ce type de transport correspond de par sa nature à la démarche écoresponsable dans laquelle nous nous sommes engagés, il présente en outre un intérêt économique indéniable en comparaison des modes de transport classiques utilisant des véhicules.

ATS se penche aujourd’hui sur ces enjeux sociétaux d’importance et travaille en partenariat avec les meilleurs spécialistes français du drone pour élaborer les solutions adéquates.

Nous travaillons naturellement en concertation avec la Direction Générale de l’Aviation Civile pour mettre en œuvre des solutions qui garantissent la sauvegarde des biens, des personnes survolées, de l’espace aérien et des règles de sécurité aérienne.

Dès aujourd’hui nous sommes en capacité d’étudier un cas d’usage précis, d’adapter notre solution drone pour qu’elle réponde aux souhaits et contraintes du client, de proposer une solution personnalisée, optimisée et fiable et d’obtenir les autorisations réglementaires adéquates.

Notre champs d’action :

LA SANTÉ

  • Vous êtes un professionnel de santé avec un besoin important de transport (prélèvements, échantillons de sang…) entre sites distants.
  • La réactivité et la rapidité du transport sont vos priorités quotidiennes.
  • Vous exigez un maintien en température, le suivi des courbes de température et la traçabilité des échantillons.
  • Nous sommes en mesure de proposer un Transport par drone de tout ou partie de vos échantillons dans le respect de vos exigences avec des coûts maîtrisés.

L’INDUSTRIE

  • Vous êtes un professionnel chargé de la logistique interne d’un site industriel étendu ou complexe.
  • Vous gérez des flux récurrents liés à vos activités de production ou activités administratives. Vous gérez également des flux imprévus et/ou urgents intra-sites.
  • La fiabilité et la fluidité de vos flux sont vos priorités.
  • Nous sommes en capacité de proposer une solution de Transport par drone intégrée à votre site et à ses contraintes, qui prend en charge tout ou partie des biens/objets concernés tout en garantissant la maîtrise des coûts.

Contact